Every New Day by Caren Armstrong
Preview Track   Song Title
1 Cowboy s Lullaby
2 The Big Picture
3 Enlightenment Blues
4 People, Places & Things
5 Leave The Light On
6 Girlfriend
7 My God
8 The Wheel Of Life
9 The Past
10 Sleep
11 Love On The Run
12 Every New Day
  CD             info  DOWNLOADS


Recorded LIVE at Strings, the popular underground acoustic venue, this CD captures Caren in concert singing many of her fans' favorites. She is accompanied by Joe Craven and Robert Powell.


© 1995-2024 Wildplum Recordings - All Rights Reserved.